Dock and Door Handling
find us on facebook
Home | Contact



    Kelley Brochure
    Kelley Fan Brochure
    View video demo >

    Serco Brochure
    Serco Fan Brochure

    Contact Us

    Sales

    Maine Jeff Dymond jdymond@dockanddoorhandling.com
    New Hampshire Rebecca Burnor rburnor@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Sales Manager Chris Seavey cseavey
    @dockanddoorhandling.com
    Massachusetts David Ford dford@dockanddoorhandling.com

    Customer Service and Parts

    Accounts Receivables Marie Norton cservice@dockanddoorhandling.com

    Service Coordinator 

     

    Sales- MA

     

     

    Parts

    Jesika Wolfhart

     

    Jon Wilen

     

     

    KimWaddell

    servicesupport@dockanddoorhandling.com

     

    jwilen@dockanddoorhandling.com

     

     

    parts@dockanddoorhandling.com

    Operations Manager Michael Lothrop mlothrop@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Human Resources Sharon Rausch srausch@dockanddoorhandling.com
    President Karl Rausch krausch@dockanddoorhandling.com

    • Product Line

      Dock & Door Handling Systems is proud to represent the following product lines:

      Kelley
      Kelley invented the world's first counterbalanced docklevelers. Kelley has continued to be identified as an innovator in dock products.

      Serco
      SERCO is part of SPX Dock Products, the world's leading manufacturer of loading dock equipment in the material handling industry

      TKO
      TKO dock doors features the industries most affordable full featured knock out door.

      Wayne Dalton
      WAYNE DALTON is a leading manufacturer of commercial sectional and rolling door systems.

    29 Spring Hill Road, Saco, ME. 04072  |  Call tollfree : (888) 660-4033  |  (207) 283-9992  |  (207) 283-9994 fax