Dock and Door Handling
find us on facebook
Home | Contact



    Kelley Brochure
    Kelley Fan Brochure
    View video demo >

    Serco Brochure
    Serco Fan Brochure

    Contact Us

    Sales

    Maine Chris Seavey
    Carl Abbott
    Mike Rice
    cseavey@dockanddoorhandling.com
    cabbott@dockanddoorhandling.com
    mrice@dockanddoorhandling.com
    New Hampshire Chris Dick cdick@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Alex Reid areid@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Massachusetts Jeff Dymond jdymond@dockanddoorhandling.com

    Customer Service and Parts

    Accounts Receivables Justine Freeman cservice@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Parts and Service Lynn Abbott lconti@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Service Manager George Gagnon ggagnon@dockanddoorhandling.com
    Office Manager Lynn Abbott lconti@dockanddoorhandling.com
    President Karl Rausch krausch@dockanddoorhandling.com

     

    • Product Line

      Dock & Door Handling Systems is proud to represent the following product lines:

      Kelley
      Kelley invented the world's first counterbalanced docklevelers. Kelley has continued to be identified as an innovator in dock products.

      Serco
      SERCO is part of SPX Dock Products, the world's leading manufacturer of loading dock equipment in the material handling industry

      TKO
      TKO dock doors features the industries most affordable full featured knock out door.

      Wayne Dalton
      WAYNE DALTON is a leading manufacturer of commercial sectional and rolling door systems.

    29 Spring Hill Road, Saco, ME. 04072  |  Call tollfree : (888) 660-4033  |  (207) 283-9992  |  (207) 283-9994 fax